IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access) Committee

The IDEA committee seeks to improve and create opportunities for college access for traditionally underrepresented and underserved populations through the five-state RMACAC region. We are currently engaged in a number of initiatives that help to further our objectives of making the college access process more equitable and open for all students.

Committee Chair

Quincey "Q" Otuafi
Director of Admissions
Westminster College
(801) 832-2222
[email protected]

Committee Members

Adrienne Loveland, University of Wyoming (based in CO)
London Bulgarelli, University of Oklahoma (based in CO)
Matt Ybarra, Santa Fe Prep (NM)
Lee Nuckolls, Albuquerque Academy (NM)
Martha Hughes, United Way of Central New Mexico (NM)
John O'Connor, Natrona County Schools (WY)