High Five Award

The High Five Award was presented for the first time in 2013 at our Annual Conference. Recognized for their ongoing dedication to supporting the RMACAC mission, this individual, CBO, or non-profit organization has made an outstanding impact on our membership through a body of work or some significant single contribution.

Congratulations to the 2024 High Five Award Recipients

Emily Ross

The University of Arizona | Tucson, AZ

Past Recipients

2023 | College Connect Tempe, AZ

2022 | RMACAC Membership

2021 | Adrienne Loveland, University of Wyoming, WY & Lori Hixon, Vail Christian High School, CO

2019 | Jessica Raab, Kent Denver School, CO

2018 | Susan Scott, New Mexico Military Institute, NM

2017 | Jennifer Motzer Rause, Rause College Consulting, CO & Danielle Yep Gunderson, Sandia Preparatory School, NM

2016 | Bobby Browning, Colorado State University, CO

2015 | Brad Baertsch, Arizona State University, AZ & Craig Wittgrove, Cherry Creek High School, CO

2014 | Chuck Scott, New Mexico Military Institute, NM & Danielle Yepa Gunderson, Sandia Preparatory School, NM

2013 | Shanna Pomager, University of Denver, CO & Joanne Augustine, Arrupe Jesuit High School, CO